Sign of the Arrow Logo
Product samples
Yarns for all your projects
  > >
Wool Yarns    
Appleton Crewel    
Paternayan Persian    
Vineyard Merino   www.vineyardsilk.com
Waverly Persian   www.brownsheep.com
Wool Blends    
Silk and Ivory   www.brownpaperpackages.com
Stardust   www.brownpaperpackages.com
Impressions   www.caron-net.com
Burmilana    
Silk Threads    
Classic Colorworks Belle Soie   www.classiccolorworks.com
Overdyed Vineyard Silk   www.threadworx.com
Planet Earth Opal   www.planetearthfiber.com
Planet Earth Pepper Pot Silk   www.planetearthfiber.com
Planet Earth Silk   www.planetearthfiber.com
River Silks   www.riversilks.com
Silken Ribbons   www.threadgatherer.com
Silk Road Fibers - Straw Silk   www.silkroadfiber.com
Splendor   www.rainbowgallery.com
Trebizond    
Vineyard Silk   www.vineyardsilk.com
Cotton Threads    
DMC Floss   www.dmc-usa.com
DMC Perle Cotton - #3 and #5   www.dmc-usa.com
DMC Perle Variations   www.dmc-usa.com
Threadworx Overdyed Floss   www.threadworx.com
Rayon Threads    
Boucle   www.edmar-co.com
Sprinkles   www.renaissanceneedlepoint.com
Kreinik   www.kreinik.com
Braids - #12 and #16 – all colors    
Braids - #8 and #32    
Ribbons – 1/8 inch and 1/16 inch    
Other Fancy Threads    
Rainbow Gallery   www.rainbowgallery.com
-- Alabaster    
-- Alpaca 18    
-- Alpaca Petite    
-- Arctic Rays    
-- Crystal Braid    
-- Flair    
-- Frosty Rays    
-- Fuzzy Stuff    
-- Fyre Werks    
-- Neon Rays    
-- Neon Rays +    
-- Patent Leather    
-- Petite Alpaca    
-- Petite Frosty Rays    
-- Petite Silk Lame'    
-- Petite Sparkle Rays    
-- Petite Very Velvet    
-- Rainbow Angora    
-- Silk Lame' 13 & 18    
-- Silk Lame' Petite    
-- Sparkle Rays    
-- Splendor    
-- Super Suede    
-- Treasure Braid #12 Sampler    
-- Ultra Suede    
-- Very Velvet    
-- Very Velvet Petite    
-- Water N’ Ice    
-- Wisper    
Sprinkles    
& More   www.andmorethreads.com
Tweady Lamb    
Access Commodities    
Accentuate    
Trebizond    
Amy’s    
Burmilana    
Caron Collection   www.caron-net.com
Snow    
Impressions    
Watercolours    
EdMar   www.edmar-co.com
Fabulous Fibers   www.fabulousfibers.com
Peluche    
Painter's Threads   www.tentakulum.de
Planet Earth   www.planetearth.com
Fur-Fuzz-Fun    
Opal    
Pepper Pot Silk    
Silk    
Renaissance   www.renaissanceneedlepoint.com
River Silks   www.riversilks.com
Thread Gatherer   www.threadgatherer.com
Sea Grass    
Silken Ribbons    
Woolly Whites    
Threadworx   www.threadworx.com
Expressions    
Overdyed Cotton Floss    
Overdyed Kreinik    
Overdyed Vineyard Silk    
©2007- Sign of the Arrow. All rights reserved.